Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
8.9
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.4
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Malgorzata
    fr

    Review score

    10
    4 May 2018
    I would highly recommend. Very clean and confortable apartment, quiet neighborhood, contact and help of the owner.
    Igarashi Kotoko
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    17 December 2017
    Cold also wall was thin
    New property so clean
    Hon Chu Pauline
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    23 November 2017

    I am sure I will book it again next time

    Quiet place Very quick response Excellent hospitality The host drive to the JR station without charge which really helpful at rainy day !
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    13 August 2017

    Great location near metro, quiet neighbourhood, excellent service and communication from owners.

    Property was a bit small for 5 people and it wasn't clear when booking that we would all have to share one room. Would have been perfect for a small family of 3/4 but 5 adults was a bit of a squeeze.
    We had to check in at the cafe where we were offered free drinks and food throughout our stay
    Yu Jhen Wang
    tw

    Review score

    10
    12 December 2017
    Clean, quiet, comfy. Basically, it catered everything we needed as travelers.
    Indalecia
    es

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2017
    Maravillosa estancia
    Alicia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2017
    The staff were very good and helpful. We liked the cafe. They offered some drinks and meals free of charge.