후기

9.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.8
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
8.9
시설
9.6
직원
9.4
가격 대비 가치
9.4

후기

    종이지
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 23일
    너무 깨끗하고 시설이 좋음. 위치가 조금 안좋은데 버스나 니하철타는곳은 근처에있어서 그렇게 불편한건 아님. 진짜너무좋았음
    Malgorzata
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 4일
    I would highly recommend. Very clean and confortable apartment, quiet neighborhood, contact and help of the owner.
    Igarashi Kotoko
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 12월 17일
    Cold also wall was thin
    New property so clean
    Yu Jhen Wang
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 12일
    Clean, quiet, comfy. Basically, it catered everything we needed as travelers.
    Hon Chu Pauline
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 23일

    I am sure I will book it again next time

    Quiet place Very quick response Excellent hospitality The host drive to the JR station without charge which really helpful at rainy day !
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 8월 13일

    Great location near metro, quiet neighbourhood, excellent service and communication from owners.

    Property was a bit small for 5 people and it wasn't clear when booking that we would all have to share one room. Would have been perfect for a small family of 3/4 but 5 adults was a bit of a squeeze.
    We had to check in at the cafe where we were offered free drinks and food throughout our stay
    Indalecia
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 24일
    Maravillosa estancia
    Alicia
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 24일
    The staff were very good and helpful. We liked the cafe. They offered some drinks and meals free of charge.